icc world cup 2011 schedule

2011 ICC Cricket World Cup on Dish Network will begin with the coverage of Bangladesh v India opening match from Dhaka on Saturday, Feb. 19.

2011 ICC Cricket World Cup Group:

Group A: Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada, Kenya

Group B: India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands

ICC Cricket World Cup 2011BroadcastSchedule On Dish Network
Day & Date Game Venue
Saturday 19 Feb Bangladesh v India Dhaka
Sunday 20 Feb New Zealand v Kenya Chennai
Sunday 20 Feb Sri Lanka v Canada Hambantota
Monday 21 Feb Australia v Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
Tuesday 22 Feb England v Netherlands Nagpur
Wednesday 23 Feb Pakistan v Kenya Hambantota
Thursday 24 Feb South Africa v West Indies New Delhi
Friday 25 Feb Australia v New Zealand Nagpur
Friday 25 Feb Bangladesh v Ireland Dhaka
Saturday 26 Feb Sri Lanka v Pakistan Colombo
Sunday 27 Feb India v England Kolkata
Monday 28 Feb West Indies v Netherlands New Delhi
Monday 28 Feb Zimbabwe v Canada Nagpur
Tuesday 1 Mar Sri Lanka v Kenya Colombo
Wednesday 2 Mar England v Ireland Bangalore
Thursday 3 Mar South Africa v Netherlands Mohali
Thursday 3 Mar Pakistan v Canada Colombo
Friday 4 Mar New Zealand v Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
Friday 4 Mar Bangladesh v West Indies Dhaka
Saturday 5 Mar Sri Lanka v Australia Colombo
Sunday 6 Mar India v Ireland Bangalore
Sunday 6 Mar England v South Africa Chennai
Monday 7 Mar Kenya v Canada New Delhi
Tuesday 8 Mar Pakistan v New Zealand Pallekele
Wednesday 9 Mar India v Netherlands New Delhi
Thursday 10 Mar Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Pallekele
Friday 11 Mar West Indies v Ireland Mohali
Friday 11 Mar Bangladesh v England Chittagong
Saturday 12 Mar India v South Africa Nagpur
Sunday 13 Mar New Zealand v Canada Mumbai
Sunday 13 Mar Australia v Kenya Bangalore
Monday 14 Mar Pakistan v Zimbabwe Pallekele
Monday 14 Mar Bangladesh v Netherlands Chittagong
Tuesday 15 Mar South Africa v Ireland Kolkata
Wednesday 16 Mar Australia v Canada Bangalore
Thursday 17 Mar England v West Indies Chennai
Friday 18 Mar Sri Lanka v New Zealand Mumbai
Friday 18 Mar Ireland v Netherlands Kolkata
Saturday 19 Mar Australia v Pakistan Colombo
Saturday 19 Mar Bangladesh v South Africa Dhaka
Sunday 20 Mar Zimbabwe v Kenya Kolkata
Sunday 20 Mar India v West Indies Chennai
Wednesday 23 Mar First quarter-final Dhaka
Thursday 24 Mar Second quarter-final Colombo
Friday 25 Mar Third quarter-final Dhaka
Saturday 26 Mar Fourth quarter-final Ahmedabad
Tuesday 29 Mar First semi-final Colombo
Wednesday 30 Mar Second semi-final Mohali
Saturday 2 April Final Mumbai

Recent Articles